Sorrow Doesn’t Live Here Unless It Does

Hi folks.  I had an accident today, what I call a “Big-bang-em-up,” which wasn’t my fault, and no one got hurt and no kids in either vehicle, but still, as far as you know, it’s like it’s my birthday or something, because someone could’ve gotten hurt or something and all was well instead, and I even got a ride home quickly from a neighbor, and, anyway, we’re celebrating with some old-school Linda Ronstadt on “Sorrow Lives Here.”  I can’t tell you how glad I am that XMas in done.  Seriously, I live where I’m not allowed to.  I kid.  Happy whatever.  Gracias for stopping by.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sorrow Doesn’t Live Here Unless It Does

  1. ksbeth says:

    i’m happy to hear you are okay. here’s to the new year.

Leave a Reply

