Test 7–Cranberries

(Please view disclaimer page if you for some reason don’t agree exactly with every opinion I ever have)

The best song of the 1990s was “Zombie” by the Cranberries.  There’s no room for debate.  I intend to post several live videos by them for my enjoyment.  Please download their tunes to your i-crap if you like them, thereby making their record companies some money.  Thank you for reading, and, if none of these videos are playable, tonight’s soundtrack is brought to you by the Cranberries “Zombie” and “Ode to My Family,” etc.  Have a wonderful upcoming weekend, y’all.

This plays as Cranberries “Zombie” for me for now anyway:


<p><a href=”https://vimeo.com/6318824″>The Cranberries – Zombie</a> from <a href=”https://vimeo.com/sessizcocuk”>Referans Haber</a> on <a href=”https://vimeo.com”>Vimeo</a&gt;.</p>

Cranberries “Ode to my Family” live:

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Test 7–Cranberries

  1. Averil Dean says:

    No room for debate, huh? You do know that Nevermind was released in ’91?

    • Looks like you’d better read my brand new disclaimer page, my friend. I’ll admit that there were a couple other good songs in the ’90s. Zombie has a hypnotic effect about it, Dolores sounds like she’s coming during parts of the song, and the words are great, though I have no flippin’ idea what the title is all about–will have to research that one I guess. I’ll grant you that Senor Cobain was pretty good, but, then, who’s been making great music longer–the Irish or the Pacific Nor’westers?
      (I can be full of crap even at times like this when I’m sober)

Leave a Reply

