I Will Not Apologize For Loving Her

I love Sinead.  I love “Black is the Color of My True Love’s Hair” from some Chile concert way back.  I love that you can find some songs sometimes on the y t thing.  I hate their copyright dipshittiness.  Sinead O’Connor Black is the Color of My True Love’s Hair Chile:

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Will Not Apologize For Loving Her

  1. Anna says:

    She’s awesome.

    • Hi! I hope the weather is better there than here. Anyway, this is what I (semi-jokingly) call “drunk-blogging”, when I sort of feel like writing but not really, so I just put up videos, and maybe “wax poetic” about them. I do love her, though. The timbre of her voice, which hasn’t diminished even though she maybe can’t reach some of the notes, her inability to shut up, her always standing up for what she thinks is right, I love it all. Even if she is a bit off the beam sometimes.
      (At the risk of jinxing it somehow, I really am glad to see you’ve written some lately; it brightens my damn day to see a post from you, Anna.)

Leave a Reply

