Hazard

I have basically nothing to say lately.  As usual, lately, one cannot add any popular video to one’s unpopular blog, so the link takes you out of wordpress and into youtube for the video, “Hazard” by Richard Marx:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PMW5nbirms4

 

This entry was posted in Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hazard

  1. Anna says:

    I like that you have nothing to say, but still find an eloquent means of saying it.
    I literally say nothing at all and it drives me crazy(/ier). You always bring me back to some form of sanity, I hope you know that.

    • Thank you, my friend; you’re too kind. I kinda feel blah physically and blue mentally and empty all around lately and I’m sick of the internet and my internet connection so I’m going to spend more cash to get a better one and I’m sick of tv and my satellite tv thing and I’m probably going to get rid of that, but I have to have Spongebob and a few other series for my little one so I may have to buy some episodes because hulu and netflix don’t seem to have much, just a few episodes. And I’m sick of how much everything costs and how unreliable everything is, and I need to write, but when work is done and a few other things are done, there’s not much day left and I don’t feel like doing any of it and I feel too bloody old to be of any use to anything or anybody.
      But I always love hearing from you, Anna, you are a ray of sunshine.

  2. BroadBlogs says:

    I was having a hard time adding videos to my blog for a while. And then I found out that if I reset my browser it works again. In my case I reset Safari. Maybe you should try and see if it works for you.

    • Thanks for the suggestion, “Broad”. Although I had problems at different times adding videos to my blog, now I can seem to do it okay, but there’s some damn copyright issue where a lot of videos of well-known music isn’t allowed to be shown anywhere except on youtube itself. So the video will seem to be there, but if anyone tries to click on it, they’ll get the error message telling us to go to youtube.

Leave a Reply

