Make me a Me!

The 3 undead sat at a table in the center of the bar, getting mightily stupid.  The zombie-hunters had them surrounded, for some reason deciding to let the 3 get shit-faced before they blew them back to hell.

Zombie 1 called out:  “Bartender, make me another me!!”  He slapped his knee so hard that 2 fingers flew off his hand.

Zombie 2 guffawed:  “Hey barkeep, here’s two fingers to put in my next drink.”

Zombie 3 snorted with laughter, so hard that his nose blew off his face, landing at the feet of the head zombie-hunter.

The head zombie-hunter said “Enough,” calmly blew all 3 of them away with his varmint gun, and called out to the barmaid, “Honey, bring me a ‘Them’ (nodding toward the silent trio), I mean a Zombie, and make it a triple.”

This entry was posted in Fiction, Humor and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Make me a Me!

  1. Draug419 says:

    lmfao I love that fingers pun!

  2. bengmiller says:

    Unapologetic gratuitous fun and funny. I enjoyed this.

  3. This is hilarious. Thanks for a very enjoyable read! And for linking up!

  4. *snorting and slapping knee* Oops.
    LOL

Leave a Reply

