Grace Slick From This Millenium (Freakin’ Hilarious)

I think I read once where the guys from “The Turtles” smoked weed in the White House.  She wanted to get Tricky Dick out of his tree.  Since he had access to the missiles, it’s probably good she didn’t get inside:

 

This entry was posted in Humor and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Grace Slick From This Millenium (Freakin’ Hilarious)

  1. Anna says:

    Hello my dear! I just wanted to let you know I have finally added you to my blogroll because you are fucking fantastic. I’ve been away for a few weeks and have come back, had a re-jig, and realised you were never on it and kicked myself in the face multiple times. I hope you’re good 🙂

  2. I’ve been off my feed for so long now, I would’ve written about it if I wouldn’t mind lowerin’ myself to actually do something. So glad you’re back. I’d really like to write again someday. Probably will. Thanks. I’m glad you made it through. Silly, silly, excellent girl.

Leave a Reply

