Hi y’all–

I hope things are going well.  I’m playing this song because it’s purty, it tells a story, it asks you some questions, but mostly because yt and wp agreed that this should be a vid-clip, because of the huge differences in how I selected this vs. the other music I tried to embed here.  Fucking computer dipshit fuckwads.

 

This entry was posted in Humor, Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hi y’all–

  1. She’s got a humorous smile, I like her. And the defiant message. We all need a stranger sometimes.

  2. I could use a stranger. She did a version of a song called “Someday Soon” that could make a person cry.

Leave a Reply

