I hate to blow my own horn, because it’s unseemly, and it usually leads to pulled muscles in odd places, but I had a small part in this post from one of my blogging heroes, accomplished author H. E. Ellis. I like her stuff so much that if she were a guy, I’d start batting for the other side and blow her horn. Does that even make any sense? It doesn’t matter.

H.E. ELLIS

*** TODAY IS OUR SECRET ADMIRER REVEAL AS TOMORROW IS OUR EXCLUSIVE EARTH DAY INTERVIEW WITH THE EARTH GODDESS HERSELF, GAIA ***

It’s time for this week’s LOVE LETTERS GONE WRONG secret admirer big reveal! This week we did not have a winner, so click the trophy for another whacked out post.

Here’s a recap of Friday’s post as well as my response at the bottom. If you’d like a free copy of my ebook take a guess or send a love letter gone wrong to heellisgoa@gmail.com.

*************

My dearest H. E.:

I am so glad I found you through the magic of the internet, because when I first laid eyes on your blog, I knew you were destined to be in a box under my bed.  Just like the girl who was kept captive in a box under someone’s bed in California in the late ’70s and early ’80s…

View original post 847 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to

  1. the wrong men says:

    you should really consider offering to blow her horn anyway. she’ll figure out a way to make accomodations for the fact that she has no…uh…horn.

  2. All that talk about wanting a little pink box and I started wondering if she was, in fact, a man. Funny. Thanks for sharing this!

Leave a Reply

