Let’s see if I can clean this up a bit

I could flash back to my college days and just put the guitar intro of this song on a tape loop–Jorma Kaukonen was one of the best guitarists of the 60s, and every girl singer should take a lesson from Grace Slick or Linda Ronstadt as to how to sing with all your lungs.

Just one question, though:  Did Mama Cass help Grace Slick pick out that fugly dress?  I’m not gay, but even I can tell that it’s shapeless and ugly.  She was hot before she drank enough booze to cover all of Woodstock in booze 10 feet deep.

A classic from Marvin Gaye:

This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Let’s see if I can clean this up a bit

  1. Well, I thought I had tweaked it so that the videos wouldn’t have all the little “suggested videos” at the end of playing them, but I botched it–big whoop.

  2. The Hook says:

    Rock out, man!

Leave a Reply

